top of page

Inner Smile Qigong Meditation Instruction Video Download

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 4943623181465

The Inner Smile, The Six Healing Sounds and MicroCosmic Orbit are three meditations that are intended to be viewed as a set. You may study the Inner Smile first. Then study the Six Healing Sounds to add power to your Smiling practice. Finish with the MicroCosmic Orbit Meditation to move the Smiling energy through the body and store it in a safe place for later use.

Over 5000 years ago, Taoists discovered the relationships between emotional energies and organ systems through many centuries of study and organic meditation. They developed methods to transform negative emotional energy to positive Chi (Qi). What we know today is that we manifest from thought to physical reality with expediency and cannot afford to harbor negative thoughts for long without seeing them manifest in our lives. The same is true for harboring loving, light, compassionate thoughts. This, too, manifests quite noticeably in our daily lives. We must have emotional balance in order to make healthy choices in all areas of our life.

Inner Smile and Six Healing Sounds exercises focus on five organs or organ systems: heart, lungs, kidneys, liver and the spleen/pancreas. Listen daily to learn how to detoxify and energize your organs with the undiluted power of your mind.

Save this product for later
bottom of page